• November 27, 2020
    Member Login
    Username:

    Password:

    Forgot Your Login?
    << November 2020 >>
    S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5 6 7
    8 9 10 11 12 13 14
    15 16 17 18 19 20 21
    22 23 24 25 26 27 28
    29 30
    Upcoming Events
    No Events Found
    Newsletter Sign-up
    Sign-up for newsletter & email updates
    Google
    Important Links
    Follow Us!
    Enter your Facebook and/or Twitter page links in the admin site settings area.
  • Texas National Officers

    Kennith Beasley
    Southern Region Coordinator
    18111 North Freeway (Suite 385)
    Houston, TX  77060
    (281) 931-4688 office 
    (832) 244-5527 cell
    kbeasley@apwu.org

    Jack Crawford 
    National Business Agent (Clerk Craft)
    18111 North Freeway (Suite 385)
    Houston, TX  77060
    (281) 931-4688
    (468) 387-2129 cell
    jcrawford@apwu.org

    Charles Tillman
    National Business Agent (Clerk Craft)
    800 E. Airport Frwy
    Lobby box 6093
    Suite 1031
    Irving, TX 75062
    (972) 721-0063 office
    (214) 535-8984 cell
    ctillman@apwu.org

    Diann Scurlark
    National Business Agent (Clerk Craft)
    800 W. Airport Frwy (Suite 1031)
    Lobby Box 6093
    Irving, TX  75062
    (972) 721-0063 office
    (832) 549-1139 cell
    dscurlark@apwu.org

    Carlos Paz
    National Business Agent (Maintenance Craft)
    800 W. Airport Frwy (Suite 1031)
    Lobby Box 6093
    Irving, TX  75062
    (972) 721-0063 office
    (214) 600-4598 cell
    cpaz@apwu.org

    John Gearhard
    National Business Agent(Maintenance Craft)
    6951 Pistol Range Rd.
    Tampa, FL  33635
    (813) 855-7023 office
    (904)  608-0813  cell
    jgearhard@apwu.org

    Dyrike Shaw
    National Business Agent (MotorVehicle Craft)
    800 W. Airport Frwy (Suite 1031)
    Lobby Box 6093
    Irving, TX  75062
    (972) 721-0063 office
    (214) 500-1807 cell
    dshaw@apwu.org

    Terry Martinez
    Assistan Director (A)  Maintenance Craft
    1300 L. St. N. W.
    Washington, D.C 20005
    (202) 842-4213 office
    (972) 342-5920 cell
    tmartinez@apwu.org 




    Page Last Updated: Feb 11, 2020 (15:50:29)
  • Texas Postal Workers Union

    Copyright © 2020.
    All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive


  • Top of Page image